189
Group_opt.jpg

Our Team

Lorenzo Vicini

Lorenzo Vicini

Club Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
Lorenzo@westbendcountryclub.org

Chris Bluemel

Chris Bluemel

Executive Chef

Office: 262-334-9541
Chef@westbendcountryclub.org

Tim Stein

Tim Stein

Food & Beverage Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
Tim@westbendcountryclub.org

Michael Willavage

Michael Willavage

Bar Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
Mike@westbendcountryclub.org

Kay Giese

Kay Giese

Office Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
Kay@westbendcountryclub.org

April Voegeli

April Voegeli

Event Coordinator

Office: 262-334-9541
April@westbendcountryclub.org

Chelsey Muche

Chelsey Muche

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Office: 262-334-9541
Chelsey@westbendcountryclub.org

Brian Bonlender

Brian Bonlender

Golf Course Superintendent

Office: 262-338-0540
Brian@westbendcountryclub.org

Greg Walker

Greg Walker

Head Golf Professional; PGA Professional

Office: 262-334-2766
Gwalker@westbendcountryclub.org

Jacob Mueller

Jacob Mueller

Assistant Pro

Office: 262-334-2766
Jacob@westbendcountryclub.org

Banquets, Weddings, & Events

The Club is the perfect place to host an event, and we are prepared to assist you in every way—from selecting the ideal space to customizing your menu and arranging the fine details that will make your occasion a truly memorable one.

Learn More

Social Membership

West Bend Country Club is an ideal place to unwind and get away from it all. We are a premiere golf club, plus a whole lot more. Come and enjoy the amazing scenery of the unique Kettle Moraine, spend time with old friends, make new friends, and savor an amazing culinary creation.

Learn More

Employment Opportunities

We are always looking to meet new and experienced individuals who are interested in joining our growing team.

Find Out More