189

Our Team

Lorenzo Vicini

Lorenzo Vicini

Clubhouse Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
Lorenzo@westbendcountryclub.org

Alberto Lozano

Alberto Lozano

Executive Chef

Office: 262-334-9541
chef@westbendcountryclub.org

Kay Giese

Kay Giese

Office Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
Kay@westbendcountryclub.org

Savannah Stock

Savannah Stock

Events/Banquet Coordinator

Office: 262-334-9541
savannah@westbendcountryclub.org

Tyler Erickson

Tyler Erickson

Beverage and Outlets Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
tyler@westbendcountryclub.org

Kevin Behan

Kevin Behan

Assistant Club Manager

Office: 262-334-9541
kevin@westbendcountryclub.org

Betsy Gerber

Betsy Gerber

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

Office: 262-334-9541
betsy@westbendcountryclub.org

Brian Bonlender

Brian Bonlender

Golf Course Superintendent

Office: 262-338-0540
Brian@westbendcountryclub.org

James Kelly

James Kelly

Head Golf Professional; PGA Professional

Office: 262-334-2766
james@westbendcountryclub.org

James Komorowski

James Komorowski

Assistant Golf Professional

Office: 262-334-2766
jamesrk@westbendcountryclub.org

Banquets, Weddings, & Events

The Club is the perfect place to host an event, and we are prepared to assist you in every way—from selecting the ideal space to customizing your menu and arranging the fine details that will make your occasion a truly memorable one.

Learn More

Social Membership

West Bend Country Club is an ideal place to unwind and get away from it all. We are a premiere golf club, plus a whole lot more. Come and enjoy the amazing scenery of the unique Kettle Moraine, spend time with old friends, make new friends, and savor an amazing culinary creation.

Learn More

Employment Opportunities

We are always looking to meet new and experienced individuals who are interested in joining our growing team.

Find Out More